top of page

2023 Cohort

MLK 2023 Cohort

Todd Schwartz

Human Relations Representative

Nicole Best

Executive Director

Bria Moten

Social Media Coordinator

Macey Bahlow

Project Manager

Sheinna Gonzalez

Human Relations Representative

Sue Mumma

Manager of New Business Development

Mary McCarty

Digital Marketing Specialist

Scott Yeager


Jennifer Lloyd

Special Advisor to the Executive Director

Duane McKee


Benjamin Schrass

Director of IT

Renee Gray

Sr. Operations Project Manager

bottom of page